Shop
Customer Reviews
FITZGERALD FLOWERS
Local La Grande, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (150 reviews)
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Basket was delivered on time and the recipient was very pleased! The basket contents were arranged beautifully and I will definitely order from Fitzgerald in the future.
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Your service was great and the flower arrangement is lovely, very nicely put together.
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Really nice arrangement and totally pleased!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Your service was great and I really appreciate you keeping the delivery anonymous. I will continue to use your shop.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were delivered on time, they were fresh and the recipient was thrilled. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent all around. The recipients were delighted.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I feel that you went above what was expected for this flower delivery. The arrangement I ordered online was not available however, I was contacted by phone immediately and advised of some choices. I very much appreciate the attention to customer service and my mom loved the flowers. Thanks!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I am visiting my hometown from Virginia, where I now live. When I arrived at my mother's house in La Grande, I saw flowers — lush, colorful and as fresh as if they had just been cut. Almost a week later, they look and smell as pretty as when I arrived. I sent my husband in Virginia a picture of them. You never know what you will get when you order flowers online without seeing them. He was impressed. The flowers made Mother's Day special for two mothers.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The Mothers Day bouquets were beautiful. Delivery service was fast and friendly. Great job, Fitgeralds Flowers
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Entered the wrong address, promptly got a call and got them to the right place. Flowers were great.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I appreciate the quick response to my order. The flowers were beautiful and they lasted longer than a week!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement exceeded already high expectations and was delivered promptly! Thanks again
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I am Always amazed at the Flower's, Julie and her team continue to create!!! Thank you for having a Top tier flower shop ;)
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was happy to find a local florist that would be able to deliver in La Grande (I'm in Portland!). We were happy with the bouquet and delivery. Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Friendly and efficient service!
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

They're great and easy to work with, delivery within an hour of placing order!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great communication - grandma said the flowers smelled wonderful!
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I reviewed two other sites for florist in La Grande before coming to Fitzgerald Flowers. The other two sights looked exactly the same "FTD style" flowers. I loved the unique floral arrangements I saw on Fitzgerald's site and I made a call. They were friendly and helpful and sent the most beautiful arrangement.......even better than the photo! Too boot, they sent me a preview picture before delivery and I thought that was awesome! Thank you again for your fast service, impeccable design work and friendliness!! I'm definitely using you again!! You guys are awesome!!
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service. Orders flowers for our Anniversary while my wife was visiting our daughter. Arrived on time and arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

You did awesome the flower arrangement you made for my daughters birthday was perfect. She sent me a picture they were beautiful. Thank you so much
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

My roses are beautiful, long lasting, and they are perfect! Thank you!
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Awesome service, beautiful Flowers, and easy to work with!
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everyone that saw the bouquet loved it. Perfect!
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very pleased with the spray I ordered for my grandmother's memorial service. I ordered the day before the service. You were kind enough to call and let me know you didn't have the flowers needed for the arrangement I ordered so I said to "just make it look nice." You certainly did that. It got there on time and ended up even nicer than the one I picked out. Thank you, Fitzgerald Flowers.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

A beautiful bouquet was delivered on time and my mother loved them.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Even though you didn't have the arrangement I originally chose you called and let me know and gave me options instead of making up your own mind. Thank you my mother loved them. I will be shopping with you again.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Delivered on time exactly as ordered. Recipient was very happy. Fitzgerald Flowers does all of my floral requirements in La Grande. r/ Ed Hill
Julie Fitzgerald Bodfish's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2016, 9:38 pm

Thanks for the great review...we love our customers!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Have used you several times in the past, every time the comments from the person I send to have been so good they just love the flowers. Are very well put together and the colors went well. So very happy Thank you.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Wonderful service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Your flowers bouquets were lovely and fresh the flowers lasted for more than a week. Thank you!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I just want to rave about Fitzgerald's for a second. I grew up in LG so I have always know they were the best but I ordered flowers for my niece this morning and they were delivered like 2 hours later! Talk about amazing. I live out of town and my niece is in the hospital so I wanted to brighten her day. I placed the order online, it was super easy and they even called to check on part of the order. Great service, the flowers are beautiful and everyone is happy. Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful, flowers very fresh, very special delivery
Julie Bodfish's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2016, 10:41 am

Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

my recipient was thrilled with the flowers. i was sent a picture and was very pleased with them. thank you.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very fast service (same day) and the flowers were gorgeous. Couldn't be happier!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered flowers that morning then asked for them to be delivered that morning also and they where. Thank you so much for getting the flowers here in short notice and they are beautiful.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flower arrangement was beautiful! Really brightened up my sister's stay in the hospital. Everyone who entered her room remarked as to the peace, joy and comfort it brought. The personal attention to detail was greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Date: Dec 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great service, beautiful flowers! My favorite florest in La Grande!
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful flower arrangement and great delivery service. Thanks. Recommend highly!
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Easy ordering, flowers were beautiful & delivered on time. Really made my sisters' day! Thank you!
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

This is one of the most beautiful bouquets I've ever received! Thank you for going above and beyond!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

thank you for asking for input. I would have appreciated an e-mail note that the flowers had indeed been delivered and a photo would have been wonderful since we could not attend the event.
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Fitzgerald Flowers designed the floral bouquets and decorations for my wedding on September 12, 2015. They did an excellent job and I would recommend them. Thanks to Yvonne and Julie for your wonderful work!!
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased. You didn't have the flowers ordered online, but called to let me know and my mother was very happy with arrangement delivered. Mom says you're the best in LaGrande!
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Fitzgerald flowers did all my wedding flowers, they were so beautiful, and Julie was so helpful and worked hard to get everything done. I appreciate all the hard work her and her team did for me! They are always so friendly! Their flowers are gorgeous! Always satisfied when I order anything.
Julie Bodfish's Reply:
Date: Sep 10, 2015, 8:08 pm

Thanks! I absolutely LOVED doing your wedding flowers!
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I am always so pleased with the plants or arrangements I receive from Fitzgeralds....so fresh and long lasting. And the delivery man so friendly.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Always reliable, love being able to order beautiful bouquets for Fitzgerald's to deliver. They LOVED their bouquet!
Date: May 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Always the highest quality and reliability one expects from a local, family owned business. Thank you!
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Easy ordering process and arrived earlier than expected! Thank you!
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Easy ordering process and arrived earlier than expected! Thank you!
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Easy ordering process and arrived earlier than expected! Thank you!
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

A very kind driver delivered a lovely bouquet to my home. The flowers were fresh and vibrantly colorful.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

We attended the funeral where you sent the flowers. The flowers were fresh and just what the website said they were. Good Job Fitzgerald. We will use you again...
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Good customer service and prompt delivery! Thanks!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Looked great. Quick delivery. Thank you!
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Always courteous and very prompt. I like how they call if there has to be flower substitutions and always email when arrangement is delivered.
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy to order. Recipient happy with arraignment. Delivered very expediently.
Date: Dec 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent.....the flowers arrived in good time, were just beautiful....I was very well pleased. Glenda Dretke
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have ALWAYS received excellent service from Fitzgerald's! Julie outdid herself this summer with our daughter's wedding. We were blown away by her work, everything was stunning! Everyone I send flowers to in LG has always said how beautiful the arrangements are that I sent to them. I even called 3 mos. after our daughter's wedding to see if I could get something sent off her registry that she did not receive for a wedding gift for a Christmas present and they shipped it to me right away! Cannot say enough good things about them!
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Went out of their way to arrange delivery with a busy college student. Arrangement was beautiful and fresh. I would definitely use them again.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service, beautiful bouquet.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were appreciated and the recipient loved them! I loved it because it was so easy.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were appreciated and the recipient loved them! I loved it because it was so easy.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

They are beautifully arranged
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement that I received for my birthday was beautiful. The colors were me. I love it. Thank you
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I've used Fitzgerald Flowers several times and have never been disappointed. Their arrangements are beautiful, delivered on time, and make my lady really happy :-)
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Have used Fitzgerald in the past, delivered on time, Great service
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother was very pleased with the bouquet and I was pleased with the way Fitzgerald's contacted me by phone to get permission to change the floral arrangement.
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I love doing business with you. You always go the extra mile, so helpful, calling to make sure substition is okay. Thank you!
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Got a call from my mother, she said the arrangement was beautiful. Great job!
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mom loved her cyclamen! Said it was beautiful. Delivered right on schedule.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Fitzgerald Flowers has been our family florist since I was a kid growing up in LaGrande in the 1960s-1970s. Since I live across the US from my mom and never see what is actually delivered, it is important for me to have a florist I can trust and rely on to deliver beautiful arrangements to her. Highly recommend.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I've used Fitzgerald Flowers several times and the flowers are always great.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

My Grandmother loved her arrangement. Thank you for making her so happy!
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Grew up in LaGrande and know I can trust Fitzgerald Flowers for quality and reliability. Received several positive comments on the funeral arrangement we purchased. Wouldn't trust any other florist to handle our requests.
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent service and quality flowers.
Date: Mar 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Gorgeous arrangement! Very happy and satisfied!
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement in a very nice vase.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Always beautiful and appreciated; I've been a customer for 40 years.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

My mother absolutely loved the flowers and according to her description and photos they were exactly what I ordered. Thanks.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement and nice and fresh. Several days later, they are as beautiful as when I first got them.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Mom loved the flowers - they were beautiful and lasted a long time! Thank you as always for the wonderful job you do!
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very nice communication, timely done and they kept it a secret.. I left a message on the card spot.. and they didn't understand I didn't want a card with the flowers, but it made her laugh. . So it is fine. Lol! I would use these people again. Being in Lebanon,and my mom in LaGrande it's hard, these guys made it easy. Thank you.
Date: Jan 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

They were very easy to work with and even called me to offer options when hey ran out of particular flowers. I'll be using them again for sure.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Sis loved the flowers! Thanks for helping us with her gift.
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The gentleman that took my order was very polite. When the flowers couldn't be delivered on the appointed day, he called to let us know that it would be the next day. I appreciated that. Will use this florist again when the need arises...
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

flowers were beautiful and lasted over two weeks very impressed
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Amazing flowers that lasted 2 weeks...
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangements I received recently are absolutley beautiful. The flowers are staying fresh. Thanks
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The dish garden was perfect for my sister's birthday. She was very pleased. It was actually nicer than the picture. Thank you.
Date: Jun 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful, my sister and brother-in-law loved the arrangement. I loved how Julie was able to have the flowers delivered so quickly. Thank you! :)
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

It worked perfectly, and my mother was very happy with her David Waln mug and flowers. And they were delivered on the day I requested. Thank you! I received the same great service from Fitzgeralds flowers that I could trust when I lived in La Grande many years ago. I am glad you're still just a click away, even though I am now living in Norway.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful. I would use them again.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

Turns out your shop is my step-mother's favorite. She liked the basket, too. Thanks
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful even if they were not tulips. I told my son you picked out beautiful spring flowers instead and that it was a lovely bouguet. Thank you.
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Rogers thought it was beautiful. Looked better than what I ordered. Thanks
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always, always, top notch re delivery, arrangements and service. THE BEST
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

They looked amazing!! I was so glad, and my sister loved them!! They were really fresh and lasted a long time. Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Lovely flowers, Still enjoying
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Pretty bouquet. It made my day special.
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Shopping online was fast and easy and gave me options that I may not have had in the store
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Yes, the candy cane arrangement was lovely and our friends really loved it. Thank-you. Diana
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Apparently, both arrangements I ordered were beautiful! The tall green arrangement with the large vase was stunning. Thank-you. Diana
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Nov 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased and Karen loved the bouquet of flowers I sent her and she was very happy and totally surprised.. I look forward to doing business with you again. Thank You!
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Good Website...Good Service....Good Communication, especially notification of arrival
Date: Oct 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

You called when the vase shown online was out of stock and found an appropriate replacement. The recipient was thrilled with the arrangement and said it was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have been a customer for many years and my parents before me. I love the customer service, ease of ordering on-line and I always get rave reviews on the arrangements. Thank You.
Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

They have always gone above and beyond my expectations !! Would not do business any where else.
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

My wife said, she was very pleased. My Mother-in-law called and exclaimed how beautiful the arrangement looked. I have no complaints and will keep you at the top of my list.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

My Mother in law loves this flower we sent her for Mother's day, you guys follow up my order and emails very closely, I appreciated. Must come back for more order for the year round! Good job and keep it up!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Everything was handled in a fast & professional manner. Very pleased with service.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mom was very pleased with her Mother's Day bouquet.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have been using Fizgerald's for flowers for almost 40 years and I have never been disappointed.
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

the bouquet lasted 2 wks and it was a beautiful arrangement. thank you
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

very satisfied
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To La Grande, OR
See Delivery Areas

Blogger Facebook Pinterest

FITZGERALD FLOWERS
1414 Adams Ave
La Grande, OR. 97850
Local: (541) 963-2126

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase